GravityView 2.8.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (796 entries)

en: "+ %s" or drag existing %ss here.
zh_CN: “+ %s” 或拖动现有的 %ss 到这里。

en: %d entries
zh_CN: %d 个条目

en: %s View moved to the Trash. | %s Views moved to the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s个视图被移入回收站。

en: %s View not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s Views not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_CN[0]: %s个视图未被更新，有人正在编辑它们。

en: %s View permanently deleted. | %s Views permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %s个视图被永久删除。

en: %s View restored from the Trash. | %s Views restored from the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s个视图从回收站中还原。

en: %s View updated. | %s Views updated.
zh_CN[0]: %s个视图被更新。

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s之前

en: %s approved.
zh_CN: %s 已批准。

en: %s disapproved.
zh_CN: %s 已拒绝。

[ctx: %s is opening and closing HTML link]
en: Only users with specific capabilities will be able to view, add and delete notes. %sRead more%s.
zh_CN: 只有具有指定权限的用户才能够查看，添加和删除备注。 %s查看更多%s。

[ctx: %s is the current Quiz field type ("Letter" or "Pass/Fail")]
en: %s grading is disabled for this form. %sChange the setting%s
zh_CN: %s 这个表单的评分是禁用的。 %s改变设置%s

en: %s unapproved.
zh_CN: %s 条未获批准。

en: %sGravityView requires Gravity Forms to be active. %sActivate Gravity Forms%s to use the GravityView plugin.
zh_CN: %sGravityView需要GravityView处于激活状态。%s激活GravityView%s 来使用GravityView插件。

en: %sGravityView requires Gravity Forms to be installed in order to run properly. %sGet Gravity Forms%s - starting at $59%s%s
zh_CN: %sGravityView要求安装Gravity Forms。%s获取Gravity Forms%s只需$59%s%s

en: %sGravityView requires PHP Version %s or newer.%s 
    
    You're using Version %s. Please ask your host to upgrade your server's PHP.
zh_CN: %sGravityView需要 PHP 版本为 %s 或更新的%s 
    
    您正在使用的版本是 %s。请访问您的主机去更新您的服务器的 PHP。

en: %sGravityView requires WordPress %s or newer.%s 
    
    You're using Version %s. Please upgrade your WordPress installation.
zh_CN: %sGravityView需要 Wordpress版本为 %s 或更新的%s 
    
    您正在使用的版本是 %s。请升级您的 WordPress 版本。

en: %sGravityView will soon require PHP Version %s.%s 
    
    You're using Version %s. Please ask your host to upgrade your server's PHP.
zh_CN: %sGravityView需要 PHP 版本为 %s 或更新的%s 
    
    您正在使用的版本是 %s。请访问您的主机去更新您的服务器的 PHP。

en: %sThere are no entries for the new form, so the View will also be empty.%s To start collecting entries, you can add submissions through %sthe preview form%s and also embed the form on a post or page using this code: %s
    
    					You can %sedit the form%s in Gravity Forms and the updated fields will be available here. Don&rsquo;t forget to %scustomize the form settings%s.
zh_CN: %s新表单没有条目，因此视图也将为空。%s 开始收集条目，您可以通过 %s预览表单%s进行添加，也可以在文章或者页面中嵌入这段代码 ︰ %s
    
    					你可以在Gravityforms中%s编辑表单 %s，而在这里将会显示被更新的字段。别忘了 %s自定义表单设置%s.

en: %sYou don't have any active views. Let&rsquo;s go %screate one%s!%s
    
    If you feel like you're lost in space and need help getting started, check out the %sGetting Started%s page.
zh_CN: %s你没有任何有效的视图。 让我们去 %s创建一个%s!%s
    
    如果你觉得自己不知所措，需要帮助，试试 %s开始使用%s 页面吧。

en: &larr; Go back
zh_CN: &larr; 返回

en: &mdash; Select a View &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 选择一个视图 &mdash;

en: &mdash; Select a View as Entries Source &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 选择一个视图作为条目的来源 &mdash;

en: &mdash; Select a View to Insert &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 选择一个视图插入 &mdash;

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (没有标题)

en: 1 entry
zh_CN: 1 个条目

[ctx: 1: Customer name; 2: Customer email]
en: Licensed to: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 授权给：%1$s (%2$s)

[ctx: 1: GravityView upgrade name, 2: Cost of upgrade]
en: Upgrade to %1$s for %2$s
zh_CN: 升级到%1$s 为 %2$s

en: A check mark, if the input is checked
zh_CN: 复选标记，若输入被选中。

en: A dedicated link to the single entry with customizable text.
zh_CN: 一个专门链接到单个条目的自定义文本。

en: A link to delete the entry. Respects the Delete Entry permissions.
zh_CN: 一个删除该条目的链接。关联删除条目的权限。

en: A link to edit the entry. Visible based on View settings.
zh_CN: 一个编辑条目的链接。可见基于视图设置。

en: A new form was created for this View: "%s"
zh_CN: 版块已创建。<a href="%s">查看版块</a>

[ctx: A scale from 0 (bad) to 10 (good)]
en: %s ("Not at all likely") to %s ("Extremely likely")
zh_CN: %s （"绝不可能"） 到 %s（"极有可能"）

en: A search form for a specific GravityView.
zh_CN: 一个特定的GravityView搜索表单。

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: Above Entries Widgets
zh_CN: 条目上方工具

en: Access your GravityView account
zh_CN: 访问您的GravityView帐户

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活软件

en: Activate your license key below.
zh_CN: 激活您的许可证密钥下面。

en: Activations: %d of %s sites
zh_CN: 激活：％s中的％d个网站

en: Active
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Active %s License is Required.
zh_CN: 需要激活%s许可证。

en: Add Field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Add New View
zh_CN: 添加新的视图

en: Add Note
zh_CN: 添加备注

en: Add Search Field
zh_CN: 添加搜索字段

en: Add View
zh_CN: 添加视图

en: Add Widget
zh_CN: 添加小工具

en: Add fields to %s
zh_CN: 将字段添加到 ％s

en: Add this shortcode to a post or page to embed this view.
zh_CN: 添加一个简码到一篇文章或页面去嵌入这个视图。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Admin Label: %s
zh_CN: 管理标签: %s

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Administrators will be able to see entries with any approval status.
zh_CN: 管理员将能够看到任何批准状态的条目。

en: Ajax error while deleting field.
zh_CN: 当删除字段时发生 Ajax 错误。

en: All Access
zh_CN: 全部访问

en: All Views
zh_CN: 所有视图

en: All forms
zh_CN: 所有表单

en: Allow CSV Access
zh_CN: 允许访问CSV

en: Allow REST Access
zh_CN: 允许REST访问

en: Allow User Delete
zh_CN: 允许用户删除

en: Allow User Edit
zh_CN: 允许用户编辑

en: Allow administrators to approve or reject entries and users to opt-in or opt-out of their entries being displayed.
zh_CN: 允许管理员批准或拒绝条目，然后用户去选择或不选择他们的条目显示。

en: Allow deleting notes?
zh_CN: 允许删除备注吗？

en: Allow dialing a number by clicking it?
zh_CN: 允许点击号码直接拨号？

en: Allow emailing notes?
zh_CN: 允许通过邮件发送备注吗？

en: Allow job-seekers to post their resumes.
zh_CN: 允许求职者去张贴他们的简历。

en: Allow logged-in users to delete entries they created.
zh_CN: 允许登录的用户删除他们创建的条目。

en: Allow logged-in users to edit entries they created.
zh_CN: 允许登录的用户编辑他们创建的条目。

en: Allow the following users to delete the entry:
zh_CN: 允许以下的用户删除该条目：

en: Also email this note to
zh_CN: 也将此备注发送邮件给

en: Any Logged-In User
zh_CN: 任何已登录的用户

en: Approval Status
zh_CN: 审批状态

en: Approval:
zh_CN: 批准：

en: Approve
zh_CN: 核准

en: Approve Entries
zh_CN: 批准的项目

en: Approve and reject entries from the View.
zh_CN: 从视图中批准或拒绝条目。

en: Approve/Reject
zh_CN: 批准/拒绝

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已审核

en: Approved Label
zh_CN: 已批准标签

en: Approved the Entry for GravityView
zh_CN: Gravity Forms的已批准条目

en: Approved?
zh_CN: 已批准?

en: Approved? (Admin-only)
zh_CN: 已批准？ (仅管理员)

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected notes?
zh_CN: 确定要删除选定的备注吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个条目吗？这个无法撤消哦。

en: Attach a screenshot or file
zh_CN: 附上一个截图或文件

en: Attention
zh_CN: 注意

en: Author Or Higher
zh_CN: 作者或更高

en: Automatically add paragraphs to content
zh_CN: 自动添加段落到内容

en: Back Link Label
zh_CN: 返回链接标签

en: Become a Beta Tester
zh_CN: 成为测试用户

en: Below Entries Widgets
zh_CN: 在本页下面的条目小部件

en: Below the subheading, a good place for description and other data.
zh_CN: 下面的副标题，用于描述和其他数据的好地方。

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Business Data
zh_CN: 业务数据

en: Business Listings
zh_CN: 业务列表

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 一次性购买

en: CAPTCHA
zh_CN: 验证码

en: CSS Class
zh_CN: CSS 类名

en: CSS Merge Tags
zh_CN: CSS 合并标签

en: CSS class to add to the wrapping HTML container.
zh_CN: 添加CSS类来包裹 HTML 容器。

en: Calculation
zh_CN: 计算

en: Can Edit Gravity Forms Entries
zh_CN: 可以编辑条目的用户

en: Can View Gravity Forms Entries
zh_CN: 可以查看条目的用户

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change Entry Creator:
zh_CN: 更改条目创建者︰

en: Change this setting if you don't want the user who created the entry to be able to edit this field.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望创建该条目的用户编辑该字段，那么更改这个设置。

en: Changed entry creator from %s to %s
zh_CN: 更改条目创建者从 %s 到 %s

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Changing the View Type will reset your field configuration. Changes will be permanent once you save the View.
zh_CN: 改变视图的类型将重置您的字段配置。一旦您保存了视图，更改将是永久性的。

en: Changing the form will reset your field configuration. Changes will be permanent once you save the View.
zh_CN: 更改表单将重置您的字段配置。一旦您保存了视图，更改将是永久性的。

en: Check License
zh_CN: 检查许可证

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Choose a View Type
zh_CN: 选择一个视图类型

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

[ctx: Clear all data from the form]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Clicking the link will generate a new email.
zh_CN: 点击链接将生成一个新的电子邮件。

en: Clone
zh_CN: 复制

en: Clone View
zh_CN: 复制视图

en: Clone this View
zh_CN: 复制该视图

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: Close calendar]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Column Sorting
zh_CN: 列排序

[ctx: Column title that shows what template is being used for Views]
en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Coming Soon
zh_CN: 敬请期待

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Configure %s Settings
zh_CN: 配置设置

en: Connected Views
zh_CN: 已连接视图

en: Contact Support
zh_CN: 联络支持

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Convert text URLs to HTML links
zh_CN: 转换文本 URL 到 HTML链接

en: Converts URI, www, FTP, and email addresses in HTML links
zh_CN: 在 HTML 链接中转换 URI，WWW，FTP 和电子邮件地址

en: Copy as a new draft View
zh_CN: 复制为新的视图草稿

en: Copy creation failed, could not find original View with ID #%d
zh_CN: 复制失败，无法找到ID #%d 的原始视图

en: Core + Extensions
zh_CN: 主程序+插件

en: Could not activate the %s Extension; GravityView is not active.
zh_CN: 无法激活 %s 插件；GravityView未启用。

en: Could not deactivate the license. The license key you attempted to deactivate may not be active or valid.
zh_CN: 无法停用许可证。你试图停用可能不活跃或有效的许可证密钥。

en: Create a View
zh_CN: 创建视图

en: Create a View using this form as a data source
zh_CN: 使用本表单数据创建视图

en: Create views based on a Gravity Forms form
zh_CN: 基于Gravity Forms表单创建视图

en: Created By
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Credit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Credits
zh_CN: 信誉

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Custom CSS Class:
zh_CN: 自定义CSS类：

en: Custom Content
zh_CN: Custom Content（自定义内容）

en: Custom Label:
zh_CN: 自定义标签 ︰

en: Customize the link text. If empty, the link text will be the URL.
zh_CN: 自定义链接文本。如果留空，链接文本将是网址。

en: DESC
zh_CN: 降序

en: Data Source
zh_CN: 数据源

en: Data placed here will be bold.
zh_CN: 数据放置在这里将是明显的。

en: Date
zh_CN: 这两个主题中的所有答复将按照时间顺序合并。合并的答复的顺序是根据它们被张贴的时间和日期。如果目标主题是这一项之后创建的，它的发布日期将早于这一个更新到第二。

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 条目创建的日期。

en: Date Updated
zh_CN: 日期已更新

en: Date range
zh_CN: 日期范围

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 无效的许可证

en: Deactivating license&hellip;
zh_CN: 正在停止许可证&hellip;

[ctx: Debugging output data is empty.]
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空的

en: Decimals
zh_CN: 小数

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Define a default search value for the View
zh_CN: 定义视图的一个默认搜索值

en: Define custom link text. Leave blank to display the URL
zh_CN: 定义自定义链接文本。留空则显示网址

en: Define how the date is displayed (using %sthe PHP date format%s)
zh_CN: 定义如何显示日期(使用 %sPHP日期格式%s)

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Entry
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: Delete Link Text
zh_CN: 删除链接文本

en: Delete all GravityView content and settings
zh_CN: 删除所有的GravityView内容和设置

en: Delete all Views, GravityView entry approval status, GravityView-generated entry notes (including approval and entry creator changes), and GravityView plugin settings.
zh_CN: 删除所有的视图、 GravityView的条目审批状态、 GravityView 生成的条目注释 （包括审批和条目创建者的更改） 和 GravityView 插件设置。

en: Details of the logged-in user who created the entry (if any).
zh_CN: 已登录的用户创建的条目的详细信息（如果有任何）。

en: Developers: The CSS classes will be sanitized using the %ssanitize_title_with_dashes()%s function.
zh_CN: 开发者：CSS 类将使用 %ssanitize_title_with_dashes()%s 函数净化。

en: Disable REST access to this View.
zh_CN: 禁用通过REST访问视图。

en: Disapprove
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Disapproved
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Disapproved Label
zh_CN: 已拒绝标签

en: Disapproved the Entry for GravityView
zh_CN: Gravity Forms的已拒绝条目

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Display "Delete Entry" fields to non-administrator users if they created the entry. Delete Entry fields will always be displayed to site administrators.
zh_CN: 如果他们已创建该条目，对非管理员用户显示“删除条目”字段。删除条目字段将始终为站点管理员显示。

en: Display "Edit Entry" fields to non-administrator users if they created the entry. Edit Entry fields will always be displayed to site administrators.
zh_CN: 如果他们已创建该条目，对非管理员用户显示“编辑条目”字段。编辑条目字段将始终为站点管理员显示。

en: Display Counts
zh_CN: 显示计数

en: Display Name (Example: "Ellen Ripley")
zh_CN: 显示名称 (例如：“Ellen Ripley”)

en: Display Percentages
zh_CN: 显示百分比

en: Display a "Map It" link below the address
zh_CN: 下面的地址显示一个“映射它”的链接

en: Display as a Link:
zh_CN: 显示为一个链接：

en: Display as a link to the Source URL
zh_CN: 显示为一个连接到源地址的链接

en: Display business information in a table.
zh_CN: 在一张表中显示业务信息。

en: Display business profiles.
zh_CN: 显示业务概况。

en: Display items in a listing view.
zh_CN: 在一个列表视图中显示项目。

en: Display items in a table view.
zh_CN: 在一张表的视图中显示项目。

en: Display notes to users who are not logged-in?
zh_CN: 对未登录用户显示备注吗？

en: Display notes?
zh_CN: 显示备注吗？

en: Display number of times each choice has been selected when displaying results? Supported values are: true, false. Defaults to "true".
zh_CN: 在显示结果时，显示每个选项已选择的次数吗？支持的值是：true，false。默认为"true"。

en: Display numbers with thousands separators.
zh_CN: 用千位分隔符显示数字。

en: Display other entries created by the entry creator.
zh_CN: 按条目创建者显示其他已创建的条目。

en: Display results percentages as part of results? Supported values are: true, false. Defaults to "true".
zh_CN: 在结果中显示百分比吗？支持的值：true, false。默认为 "true"。

en: Display score as the a fraction: "[score]/[max score]". If unchecked, will display score.
zh_CN: 将评分格式显示为：“[评分] / [最高分]”。如果不设置，将只显示得分。

en: Display the entry's "star" status.
zh_CN: 显示条目的星标状态

en: Display the entry's current approval status.
zh_CN: 显示条目当前的审批状态。

en: Display the most recent entries for a View
zh_CN: 为视图显示最近的条目

en: Display the uploaded files as links, rather than embedded content.
zh_CN: 将上传的文件显示为链接，而不是嵌入的内容。

en: Display, add, and delete notes for an entry.
zh_CN: 显示、添加或删除条目的备注。

[ctx: Displayed when a View is not configured. %s is replaced by the tab label]
en: The %s layout has not been configured.
zh_CN: ％s 的布局尚未配置。

en: Displaying %1$s - %2$s of %3$s
zh_CN: 显示 %1$s - %2$s/%3$s

en: Displays either Passed or Failed based on the Pass/Fail settings configured in the Quiz Settings.
zh_CN: 按照测验设置中配置的通过/失败条件显示是否通过。

en: Displays the Grade the user achieved based on Letter Grading configured in the Quiz Settings.
zh_CN: 显示等级用户实现基于字母分级在测试设置中配置。

en: Displays the number of correct Quiz answers the user submitted.
zh_CN: 显示用户提交的正确测验答案的数量。

en: Displays the percentage of correct Quiz answers the user submitted.
zh_CN: 显示用户提交的正确问答的百分比。

en: Displays the results of Poll Fields that exist in the form.
zh_CN: 显示表单中存在的投票字段的结果。

en: Don&rsquo;t show the full URL, only show the domain.
zh_CN: 不要显示完整的网址，仅显示域。

en: Don't display this field if the entry creator has no other entries
zh_CN: 如果输入创建者没有其他条目，则不显示该字段

en: Each field will be displayed as a column in the table.
zh_CN: 每个字段将显示为表中的列。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Entry
zh_CN: 编辑条目

en: Edit Entry %s
zh_CN: 编辑条目 ％s

en: Edit Form
zh_CN: 编辑表单

en: Edit Form #%d
zh_CN: 编辑表单 #%d

en: Edit Link Text
zh_CN: 编辑链接文本

en: Edit Table
zh_CN: 编辑表格

en: Edit View
zh_CN: 编辑视图

[ctx: Edit View with the ID of %d]
en: Edit View #%d
zh_CN: 编辑视图 #%d

en: Edit settings for this form
zh_CN: 编辑这个表单的设置

en: Edit this entry
zh_CN: 编辑这个条目

en: Editor Or Higher
zh_CN: 编辑或更高

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Body
zh_CN: 电子邮件正文

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址

en: Email hidden; Javascript is required.
zh_CN: 电子邮件已隐藏隐藏；需要Javascript。

en: Email subject
zh_CN: 邮件主题

en: Embed Entry %d
zh_CN: 嵌入条目 %d

en: Embed Shortcode
zh_CN: 嵌入简码

en: Embed a View
zh_CN: 嵌入一个视图

en: Enable CSV access to this View.
zh_CN: 启用CSV访问此视图

en: Enable REST access to this View.
zh_CN: 启用通过REST访问此视图。

en: Enable View and Entry access via the REST API? Regular per-View restrictions apply (private, password protected, etc.).
zh_CN: 允许通过REST API访问视图和条目吗？通用视图的限制将被启用（私有，密码保护等）

en: Enable adding notes?
zh_CN: 启用添加备注选项？

en: Enable lightbox for images
zh_CN: 启用灯箱图片

en: Enable sorting by column
zh_CN: 启用按列排序

en: Encrypt Email Address
zh_CN: 加密电子邮件地址

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Endpoint Not Yet Implemented.
zh_CN: 节点尚未应用。

en: Enter View name here
zh_CN: 在这里输入视图的名称

en: Enter text or HTML. Also supports shortcodes.
zh_CN: 输入文本或HTML。还支持短码。

en: Enter text or HTML. Also supports shortcodes. You can show or hide data using the %s shortcode (%slearn more%s).
zh_CN: 输入文本或HTML。还支持短码。可以使用 %s 短码来显示或隐藏数据(%s了解更多%s)。

en: Enter the license key that was sent to you on purchase. This enables plugin updates &amp; support.
zh_CN: 输入发送到您购买上的的许可证密钥。这个将开启插件自动更新 &amp; 支持。

en: Enter the number of words to be shown. If specified it truncates the text. Leave it blank if you want to show the full text.
zh_CN: 输入要显示的单词的数量。如果指定，它将截断文本。如果您想显示完整的文本，则留空。

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: Entries Fields
zh_CN: 条目字段

en: Entries to Display
zh_CN: 要显示的条目

en: Entry #{entry_id}
zh_CN: 条目 #{entry_id}

en: Entry Creator
zh_CN: 条目创建者

en: Entry Creator: Display Name
zh_CN: 条目创建者: 显示名称

en: Entry Creator: Email
zh_CN: 条目创建者: 电子邮件

en: Entry Creator: Roles
zh_CN: 条目创建者: 角色

en: Entry Creator: User ID
zh_CN: 条目创建者: 用户ID

en: Entry Creator: Username
zh_CN: 条目创建者: 用户名

en: Entry Date
zh_CN: 条目日期

en: Entry ID
zh_CN: 条目 ID

en: Entry ID:
zh_CN: 条目 ID：

en: Entry Notes
zh_CN: 条目备注

en: Entry Star
zh_CN: 条目星标

en: Entry Updated. %sReturn to Entry%s
zh_CN: 条目已更新。%s返回至条目%s

en: Entry approved for directory viewing. Click to disapprove this entry.
zh_CN: 查看已批准的条目的目录。单击以拒绝这个条目。

en: Entry link text (required)
zh_CN: 条目链接文本(必填)

en: Entry not approved for directory viewing. Click to approve this entry.
zh_CN: 查看未经批准的条目的目录。单击以批准这个条目。

en: Entry not yet reviewed. Click to approve this entry.
zh_CN: 条目尚未审查。单击此处，批准此项。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Error shown when submitting support request and there is no message provided]
en: Please enter a message
zh_CN: 请输入一条信息

[ctx: Error shown when submitting support request and there is no subject provided]
en: Please enter a subject
zh_CN: 请输入主题

en: Error while adding the field. Please try again or contact GravityView support.
zh_CN: 添加字段时出现错误。请稍后再试或联系技术支持。

en: Error while creating the View for you. Check the settings or contact GravityView support.
zh_CN: 创建视图时出错。检查设置或联系FROSTNT支持。

en: Errors have been highlighted below.
zh_CN: 已在下面突出显示错误。

en: Event Listings
zh_CN: 活动列表URL

en: Expired License
zh_CN: 过期的许可证

en: Extensions and plugins data cannot be loaded at the moment. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 扩展和插件数据目前无法加载。请稍后再试。

[ctx: Extensions are WordPress plugins that add functionality to GravityView and Gravity Forms]
en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Feature submitted websites with screenshots.
zh_CN: 功能截图已提交到网站

en: Field ID: %s
zh_CN: 字段 ID: %s

en: Fields shown when editing an entry.
zh_CN: 字段在编辑一个条目时显示。

en: File Upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: Filter &amp; Sort
zh_CN: 过滤 &amp; 排序

en: Filter Fields:
zh_CN: 筛选字段：

en: Filter Views list
zh_CN: 过滤视图列表

en: Filter by End Date
zh_CN: 按结束日期过滤

en: Filter by Start Date
zh_CN: 按开始日期过滤

en: Filter by date:
zh_CN: 按日期过滤：

en: Filter fields by name or label
zh_CN: 通过名称和标签筛选字段

[ctx: First parameter: Success or error of the action. Second: User ID number]
en: %s: Assigned User ID #%d as the entry creator.
zh_CN: %s: 为条目的创建者分配用户 ID#%d。

en: Footer Left
zh_CN: 页脚左边

en: Footer Right
zh_CN: 页脚右边

en: Format number?
zh_CN: 格式化数字？

en: Fulfilled
zh_CN: 完成

en: Get access to Entry Importer and other Premium plugins
zh_CN: 获取条目导出器和其他高级插件

en: Get access to Extensions
zh_CN: 获取扩展插件

en: Get the Latest Gravity Forms
zh_CN: 获取最新的Gravity Forms

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门指南

[ctx: Gravity Flow Workflow Step Status]
en: Status: %s
zh_CN: 状态: %s

en: GravityView Extensions and Plugins
zh_CN: GravityView扩展和插件

en: GravityView Fields
zh_CN: Gravity Forms字段

en: GravityView Recent Entries
zh_CN: GravityView最近的条目

en: GravityView Search
zh_CN: GravityView搜索

en: GravityView Settings
zh_CN: GravityView设置

en: GravityView Support
zh_CN: GravityView 支持

en: GravityView Support Port
zh_CN: GravityView帮助按钮

en: GravityView Views using this form as a data source
zh_CN: GV视图使用这个表单作为一个数据源

en: GravityView and Gravity Forms Directory are both active. This may cause problems. If you experience issues, disable the Gravity Forms Directory plugin.
zh_CN: GravityView和Gravity Forms目录都已启用。这可能会引起麻烦。如果您遇到问题，请禁用Gravity Forms目录插件。

en: GravityView is brought to you by:
zh_CN: 重力视图由以下团队呈现：

en: GravityView requires Gravity Forms Version %s or newer.
zh_CN: GravityView将需要GravityForms%s或更新版本。

en: GravityView requires Javascript to be enabled.
zh_CN: Gravity Forms需要启用 JavaScript 。

en: GravityView requires PHP Version %s or newer. You're using Version %s. Please ask your host to upgrade your server's PHP.
zh_CN: GravityView需要 PHP 版本为 %s 或更新版本。您正在使用的版本是 %s。请访问您的主机去更新您的服务器的 PHP。

en: GravityView: Getting Started
zh_CN: GravityView：开始使用

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

[ctx: HTML link pointing to WordPress article on oEmbed]
en: Automatically convert oEmbed URLs into embedded content (%slearn more%s).
zh_CN: 自动转换oEmbed链接为嵌入的内容（%s了解更多%s）。

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide View data until search is performed
zh_CN: 隐藏视图数据直到执行搜索

en: Hide empty fields
zh_CN: 隐藏空字段

en: Hide if no entries
zh_CN: 如果没有条目则隐藏

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: How can we help you?
zh_CN: 我们怎样才能帮助你？

en: How likely are you to recommend GravityView?
zh_CN: 您推荐 GravityView的可能性有多大？

en: How should the User information be displayed?
zh_CN: 用户的信息应如何显示？

en: I am going to continue using GravityView
zh_CN: 我要继续使用 GravityView

en: I found a better plugin
zh_CN: 我发现了一个更好的插件

en: I no longer need GravityView
zh_CN: 我不再需要 GravityView

en: If Embedded, Page ID:
zh_CN: 如果已嵌入，页面ID为：

en: If Search Value is set, you can define a specific field to search in. Otherwise, all fields will be searched.
zh_CN: 如果搜索值被设置，您可以定义一个特定的字段来搜索。否则，所有字段都将被搜索。

en: If not configured, all form fields will be displayed.
zh_CN: 如果不配置，所有表单字段将显示出来。

en: If the "Show only approved entries" setting is enabled, the entry will need to be re-approved by an administrator before it is shown in the View.
zh_CN: 如果启用了“仅显示已批准的条目”设置，则需要管理员重新批准该条目，然后才能在视图中显示该条目。

en: If the entry has not yet been approved or disapproved, display this value
zh_CN: 如果该项尚未被批准或被拒绝，显示该值

en: If the entry is approved, display this value
zh_CN: 如果该条目被批准，则显示该值

en: If the entry is not approved, display this value
zh_CN: 如果条目没有被批准，则显示该值

en: If the field has an answer explanation, show it?
zh_CN: 如果该字段有答案说明，是否显示？

en: If you are unsure, choose the Disable setting.
zh_CN: 如果您不确定，选择“禁用”设置。

en: If you delete then re-install GravityView, it will be like installing GravityView for the first time.
zh_CN: 如果您删除，然后重新安装GravityView，它会像第一次安装一样。

en: If you want to contribute to the code, %syou can on Github%s. If your contributions are accepted, you will be thanked here.
zh_CN: 如果您想来贡献代码，%s您可以到 Github 上%s。 如果接受您的贡献，您将在这里被表示感谢。

en: If your Edit View tabs are ugly, enable this setting.
zh_CN: 如果您的编辑视图选项卡显示异常，启用此设置。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: In order to provide responses to your support requests, please provide your email address.
zh_CN: 为了提供对您的支持请求的响应，请提供您的电子邮件地址。

en: In the future, GravityView will require Gravity Forms Version %s or newer.
zh_CN: 将来，GravityView将需要GravityForms%s或更新版本。

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Inactive License
zh_CN: 非活跃的许可证

en: Input Type
zh_CN: 输入类型

en: Insert View
zh_CN: 插入视图

en: Insert custom text or HTML as a widget
zh_CN: 作为一个小控件插入自定义文本或HTML

en: Insert custom text or HTML.
zh_CN: 插入自定义文本或HTML。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Instead of using the entry data, instead use the current post data.
zh_CN: 使用当前发布的数据，而不是使用条目数据。

en: Invalid License
zh_CN: 无效的许可证

en: Invalid license key.
zh_CN: 无效的许可证。

en: Invalid: this license has reached its activation limit.
zh_CN: 无效的：这个许可证已达到其激活限制。

en: Is Fulfilled
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Is Starred
zh_CN: 已星标

en: Issue Tracker
zh_CN: 问题跟踪

en: Job Board
zh_CN: 工作板

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: Label in field picker for empty label]
en: Field #%s (No Label)
zh_CN: 字段 #%s (无标签)

en: Label of the input
zh_CN: 输入的标签

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more&hellip;
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Leave blank for column width to be based on the field content.
zh_CN: 若要列宽按照内容宽度，请留空。

en: Leave empty to remove.
zh_CN: 留空便删除。

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Letter
zh_CN: 字母

en: License Details:
zh_CN: 许可证详情

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: License level: %s
zh_CN: 许可证登记：%s

en: Limiting Edit Access
zh_CN: 限制编辑访问

en: Link Text:
zh_CN: 链接文本：

[ctx: Link shown when invalid Edit Entry link is clicked]
en: Go back.
zh_CN: 返回。

en: Link the Email Address
zh_CN: 链接电子邮件地址

en: Link to Entry
zh_CN: 连接到条目

en: Link to URL:
zh_CN: 链接到URL：

en: Link to single entry
zh_CN: 链接到单个条目

en: Link to the category or tag
zh_CN: 链接到类别或标签

en: Link to the current category or tag. "Link to single entry" must be unchecked.
zh_CN: 链接到当前的类别或标签。“链接到单个条目”必须不勾选。

en: Link to the post
zh_CN: 链接到文章

en: Link to the post created by the entry.
zh_CN: 链接到所创建的条目。

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Links to multiple pages of results.
zh_CN: 链接结果的多个页面。

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List members of your team.
zh_CN: 您的团队成员名单。

en: List of Changes
zh_CN: 更改列表

en: List people with individual profiles.
zh_CN: 列出人物个人资料。

en: Listing Title
zh_CN: 列表名称

en: Loading&hellip;
zh_CN: 正在加载&hellip;

en: Logged-out visitors and non-administrators will only see approved entries, while administrators will see entries with all statuses. This makes it easier for administrators to moderate entries from a View.
zh_CN: 登出的游客和非管理员只能看到已批准的条目，而管理员将看到所有状态下的条目。这使得管理员更容易从视图中修改条目。

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Make Phone Number Clickable
zh_CN: 启用点击拨号

en: Make field editable to:
zh_CN: 该字段可以被谁编辑：

en: Make it harder for spammers to get email addresses from your entries. Email addresses will not be visible with Javascript disabled.
zh_CN: 使它让垃圾邮件发送者更难从您的条目中获取电子邮件地址。禁用 Javascript 后电子邮件地址将是不可见的。

en: Make visible for:
zh_CN: 使可见：

en: Make visible only to logged-in users?
zh_CN: 仅限于已登录用户可见？

en: Manage issues and their statuses.
zh_CN: 管理问题及其状态。

en: Map It
zh_CN: 查看地图

en: Match All Fields
zh_CN: 匹配所有字段

en: Match Any Fields
zh_CN: 匹配任意字段

en: Maximum number of files reached
zh_CN: 已达到最大文件数量

en: Maximum words shown
zh_CN: 最大的文字显示

[ctx: Menu name]
en: Views
zh_CN: 浏览量

en: Message sent!
zh_CN: 消息已发送！

[ctx: Message to display when submitting a note without content.]
en: Note cannot be blank.
zh_CN: 备注不能为空。

en: Moving the entry to the trash failed.
zh_CN: 移动条目到垃圾桶失败。

en: Multi Select
zh_CN: 多选菜单

en: Multiple Entries
zh_CN: 多个条目

en: Multisite Super Admin
zh_CN: 多站点超级管理员

en: Must set route name in subclass.
zh_CN: 必须在子类设置路由名称

en: Must set route sub type in subclass.
zh_CN: 必须在子类中设置子路由名称。

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: New Draft
zh_CN: 新建草稿

en: New View
zh_CN: 新建视图

en: New entry note
zh_CN: 新的条目备注

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: Next month in calendar]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No Entries Text
zh_CN: 没有条目文本

en: No Entries found.
zh_CN: 未找到条目。

en: No Title (View #%d)
zh_CN: 无标题（查看 #%d）

en: No Views found in Trash
zh_CN: 未在垃圾中找到任何视图

en: No Views found.
zh_CN: 未找到视图。

en: No entries match your request.
zh_CN: 没有条目符合您的要求。

en: No fields were found matching the search.
zh_CN: 没有符合搜索结果的字段。

en: No post to duplicate has been supplied!
zh_CN: 没有文章能被复制！

en: No search fields configured yet.
zh_CN: 还未配置搜索字段。

[ctx: No user assigned to the entry]
en: No User
zh_CN: 没有用户

en: No-Conflict Mode
zh_CN: 无冲突模式

en: Not Fulfilled
zh_CN: 未完成

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Not connected.
zh_CN: 未连接。

en: Note Content
zh_CN: 备注内容

en: Note Settings
zh_CN: 备注设置

en: Note added.
zh_CN: 备注已添加

en: Notes for this entry
zh_CN: 此条目的备注

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Number of entries per page
zh_CN: 每页的条目数

en: Number of entries to show:
zh_CN: 显示条目数：

en: Offset entries starting from
zh_CN: 间隔显示条目，从

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: One-Time Payment
zh_CN: 一次性付款

en: Only allow access to this View when embedded using the shortcode.
zh_CN: 只允许通过简码嵌入时访问这个视图。

en: Only show the domain for a URL instead of the whole link.
zh_CN: 对于一个网址仅显示域，而不是整个链接。

en: Open link in a new tab or window?
zh_CN: 在新的标签或窗口中打开链接？

en: Open link in the same window?
zh_CN: 在同一窗口中打开链接吗？

en: Opt-In
zh_CN: 选择的

en: Options: %s
zh_CN: 选项：%s

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other Entries
zh_CN: 其他条目

en: Other Fields
zh_CN: 其他字段

en: Other email address
zh_CN: 其他邮件地址

en: Override Date Format
zh_CN: 重写日期格式

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Links
zh_CN: 页面链接

en: Paragraph Text
zh_CN: 多段文本

en: Parent View:
zh_CN: 父视图:

en: Pass/Fail
zh_CN: 通过/失败

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Payment Amount
zh_CN: 支付金额

en: Payment Date
zh_CN: 付款日期

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment Status
zh_CN: 支付状态

en: People Profiles
zh_CN: 人物简介

en: Percent Width
zh_CN: 宽度百分比

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址

en: Please enter your name
zh_CN: 请输入你的名字

en: Please follow up with me about my feedback
zh_CN: 请跟进我的反馈意见

en: Please select a View
zh_CN: 请选择一个视图

en: Please select a View to search.
zh_CN: 请选择一个视图进行搜索。

en: Please share your thoughts about GravityView
zh_CN: 请分享您关于GravityView的想法

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_CN: 插件激活失败。

en: Plugin activation failed: %s
zh_CN: 插件激活失败：%s

en: Plugin deactivation failed.
zh_CN: 插件禁用失败。

en: Plugin status: %s
zh_CN: 插件状态：%s

en: Plugins that extend GravityView and Gravity Forms functionality.
zh_CN: 扩展GravityView和Gravity Forms功能的插件。

en: Poll Results
zh_CN: 投票结果

en: Post Category
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post Content
zh_CN: 文章内容

en: Post Custom Field
zh_CN: 发布在

en: Post Excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘要

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章 ID

en: Post Image
zh_CN: 文章图片

[ctx: Post Image field caption heading]
en: Caption:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: Post Image field description heading]
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: Post Image field title heading]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题:

en: Post Tags
zh_CN: 发布在

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 发表

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Views
zh_CN: 浏览量

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Post available jobs in a simple job board.
zh_CN: 在一个简单的工作板上粘贴职位。

en: Potential Conflict
zh_CN: 潜在冲突

en: Precision of the number of decimal places. Leave blank to use existing precision.
zh_CN: 小数位数的精度。留空则使用现有的精度。

en: Present a list of your events.
zh_CN: 您目前的事件列表。

en: Prevent Direct Access
zh_CN: 避免直接访问

en: Prevent REST Access
zh_CN: 阻止REST访问

en: Preview Form
zh_CN: 预览表单

en: Preview this form
zh_CN: 预览这个表单

[ctx: Previous month in calendar]
en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Processing&hellip;
zh_CN: 处理中&hellip;

en: Purchase Now for %s
zh_CN: 现在以%s的价格购买

en: Quiz
zh_CN: 测验

en: Quiz Letter Grade
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Quiz Pass/Fail
zh_CN: 总分

en: Quiz Percentage Grade
zh_CN: 测验的百分比等级

en: Quiz Score
zh_CN: 测验分数

en: Quiz Score Total
zh_CN: 测验总分

en: Radio
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Radio Buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Recent Entries
zh_CN: 最近的记录

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Remove %s
zh_CN: 移除 %s

en: Render oEmbeds
zh_CN: 加载oEmbeds

en: Renew on: %s
zh_CN: 续订网站：％s

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Reset Approval
zh_CN: 重置审批

en: Reset Entry approval for GravityView
zh_CN: 重置GravityView条目审批

[ctx: Reset the search form to the state that existed on page load]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Restore the form from the trash
zh_CN: 从回收站还原表单

en: Resume Board
zh_CN: 简历板

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Bar
zh_CN: 搜索栏

en: Search Entries:
zh_CN: 搜索条目：

en: Search Everything
zh_CN: 搜索一切

en: Search Field
zh_CN: 搜索字段

en: Search Fields
zh_CN: 搜索字段

en: Search GravityView Docs
zh_CN: 搜索 GravityView 文档

en: Search Layout
zh_CN: 搜索布局

en: Search Mode
zh_CN: 搜索模式

en: Search Operator
zh_CN: 搜索操作者

en: Search Value
zh_CN: 搜索值

en: Search Views
zh_CN: 搜索预览

en: Search form for searching entries.
zh_CN: 用于搜索条目的搜索表单。

en: Searchable fields:
zh_CN: 可搜索的字段:

en: Section
zh_CN: 份区

en: See Views
zh_CN: 查看视图

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select (multiple values)
zh_CN: 选择（多个值）

en: Select a View
zh_CN: 选择一个视图：

en: Select a field
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select another form as the data source for this View.
zh_CN: 选择另一个表单，作为该视图的数据源。

en: Send Us Your Feedback
zh_CN: 向我们发送您的反馈

en: Set the default email content.
zh_CN: 设置默认的电子邮件内容。iuy

en: Set the default email subject line.
zh_CN: 设置默认的电子邮件主题行。

en: Set this to ON to prevent extraneous scripts and styles from being printed on GravityView admin pages, reducing conflicts with other plugins and themes.
zh_CN: 设为开启后，可以防止外部脚本在GravityView管理页面上生成样式，减少与其他插件和主题的冲突。

[ctx: Setting: Enable or Disable]
en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: Setting: Enable or Disable]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: Setting: On or off]
en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: Setting: On or off]
en: On
zh_CN: 开

[ctx: Setting: Show or Hide]
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: Setting: Show or Hide]
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shorten Link Display
zh_CN: 短链接显示

en: Should search results match all search fields, or any?
zh_CN: 搜索结果可能匹配所有的搜索字段，或任何的？

en: Show Answer Explanation?
zh_CN: 显示答案说明？

en: Show Clear button
zh_CN: 显示清除按钮

en: Show Entry on Website
zh_CN: 在网站上显示条目

en: Show GravityView Support Port when on a GravityView-related page
zh_CN: 当在一个 GravityView 相关页面上时，显示 GravityView 支持端口。

en: Show Label
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Show Map Link:
zh_CN: 显示地图链接：

en: Show Max Score?
zh_CN: 显示最大分数？

en: Show Pagination Info
zh_CN: 显示分页信息

en: Show Support Port?
zh_CN: 显示帮助小工具？

en: Show a different month
zh_CN: 显示一个不同的月份

en: Show all entries to administrators
zh_CN: 向管理员显示所有条目

en: Show each page number
zh_CN: 显示每个页码

en: Show entries submitted after this date. Supports relative dates, such as "-1 week" or "-1 month".
zh_CN: 显示这个日期后提交的条目。支持相关日期，例如："-1 week" 或 "-1 month”。

en: Show entries submitted before this date. Supports relative dates, such as "now" or "-3 days".
zh_CN: 显示在这个日期之前提交的条目。支持相关的日期，如  "now" 或 "-3 days"。

en: Show entry in directory view?
zh_CN: 在视图目录中显示条目？

en: Show every page number instead of summary (eg: 1 2 3 ... 8 »)
zh_CN: 显示每一个页号而不是摘要（例如：1 2 3 ... 8 »）

en: Show me beta versions if they are available.
zh_CN: 显示测试版本

en: Show only approved entries
zh_CN: 仅显示已批准的条目

en: Show only:
zh_CN: 仅显示：

en: Show the Support Port on GravityView pages?
zh_CN: 在GravityView页面上显示帮助按钮？

en: Single Entry
zh_CN: 单个条目

en: Single Entry Title
zh_CN: 单个条目标题

en: Single Line Text
zh_CN: 单行文本

en: Sort by field
zh_CN: 按字段排序

en: Sort direction
zh_CN: 排列顺序

en: Source URL
zh_CN: 来源网址

en: Staff Profiles
zh_CN: 员工简介

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Styles don't get loaded when being previewed, so the content below will look strange. Don't be concerned!
zh_CN: 预览时不加载样式，所以下面的内容会看起来很奇怪。别担心！

en: Subheading
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submitted by:
zh_CN: 提交者:

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Summary of the number of visible entries out of the total results.
zh_CN: 可见的条目数量合计结果的总结

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support Email
zh_CN: 支持电子邮件

en: Switch View
zh_CN: 切换视图

en: Switch View Type
zh_CN: 切换视图类型

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text or HTML to display after the link (optional)
zh_CN: 在链接后面显示的文本或HTML(可选)

en: Thank you for installing GravityView. Beautifully display your Gravity Forms entries.
zh_CN: 感谢您安装GravityView。完美的显示您的Gravity Forms条目。

en: Thank you for using GravityView!
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 GravityView ！

en: Thanks for reaching out! Someone from the GravityView team will get back to you soon.
zh_CN: 谢谢您的反馈！GravityView 团队成员人将会尽快回复你。

en: The %s Extension is not compatible with this version of GravityView. Please update the Extension to the latest version.
zh_CN: %s扩展和当前GravityView版本不兼容。请升级插件到最新版本。

en: The %s Extension requires GravityView Version %s or newer.
zh_CN: %s 扩展需要GravityView版本为 %s 或更新的。

en: The %s Extension requires PHP Version %s or newer. Please ask your host to upgrade your server's PHP.
zh_CN: %s 扩展需要PHP版本 %s 或更新的。请访问您的主机升级服务器的 PHP。

en: The ID is already a View.
zh_CN: 视图的 ID 已存在。

en: The ID is required.
zh_CN: ID是必填项

en: The IP Address of the user who created the entry.
zh_CN: 创建该条目的用户的IP地址。

en: The Polls Add-On currently supports 4 built in styles: red, green, orange, blue. Defaults to "green".
zh_CN: 投票扩展组件目前支持4种风格：红色，绿色，橙色，蓝色。默认为 "绿色"。

en: The Post ID entered is not valid. You may have entered a post or page that does not contain the selected View. Make sure the post contains the following shortcode: %s
zh_CN: 文章ID无效。您访问的文章或页面可能不包含选定的视图。请确认文章包含以下的短代码：%s

en: The Support Port looks like this.
zh_CN: 支持端口看起来像这样。

en: The Support Port provides quick access to how-to articles and tutorials. For administrators, it also makes it easy to contact support.
zh_CN: 支持端口提供快速访问的文章和教程。对于管理员来说，它也很容易联系支持。

en: The URL of the page where the form was submitted.
zh_CN: 提交表单时的页面的 URL。

en: The connected form can not be found; it may no longer exist.
zh_CN: 无法找到连接的表单，它可能已经不存在。

en: The connected form is in the trash.
zh_CN: 连接的表单在回收站里。

en: The current payment status of the entry (ie "Processing", "Failed", "Cancelled", "Approved").
zh_CN: 条目的当前付款状态（即“处理”，“失败”，“取消”，“批准”）。

en: The data is not lost; re-activate the associated plugin and the configuration will re-appear.
zh_CN: 数据并没有丢失，它将在重新启动插件和配置时重新出现。

en: The date the entry was created.
zh_CN: 条目创建的日期。

en: The date the payment was received.
zh_CN: 日期付款接收。

en: The displayed list of users has been trimmed due to the large number of users. %sLearn how to remove this limit%s.
zh_CN: 由于用户数量庞大，显示的用户列表已被部分隐藏。%s了解如何删除此限制%s。

en: The entry does not exist.
zh_CN: 条目不存在。

en: The entry is already in the trash.
zh_CN: 条目已经在垃圾桶中。

en: The entry was successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 条目已成功删除。

en: The entry was successfully moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 条目已成功移动到垃圾桶中。

en: The following plugins extend GravityView and Gravity Forms functionality:
zh_CN: 以下插件扩展了GravityView和Gravity Forms功能：

en: The form connected to this View no longer exists.
zh_CN: 连接到此视图的表单已经不存在。

en: The license has been deactivated.
zh_CN: 许可证已被停用。

en: The license key entered is invalid.
zh_CN: 输入的许可证密钥是无效的。

en: The license key is valid and active.
zh_CN: 许可证密钥有效，已激活。

en: The license key is valid, but it has not been activated for this site.
zh_CN: 许可证密钥是有效的，但它并没有被激活。

en: The license key you entered has been saved, but not activated. Please activate the license.
zh_CN: 您输入的许可证密钥已保存，但未激活。请激活许可证。

en: The link to delete this entry is not valid; it may have expired.
zh_CN: 删除这个条目的链接是无效的；它可能已过期。

en: The link to edit this entry is not valid; it may have expired.
zh_CN: 这个条目的编辑链接已失效，它可能已过期。

en: The maximum file size is 10 MB
zh_CN: 最大文件大小为10 MB

[ctx: The name and the ID of users who initiated changes to entry ownership]
en: %s (ID #%d)
zh_CN: ％S（ID＃％d）

en: The note is empty.
zh_CN: 备注是空的。

en: The plugin doesn't work
zh_CN: 该插件不工作

en: The request was invalid. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 请求无效。刷新页面，然后再试一次。

[ctx: The string placeholders are for emphasis HTML]
en: Note: this will display poll results for %sall form entries%s, not only the entries displayed in the View.
zh_CN: 注意：这将显示%s所有表单条目%s的投票结果，不仅限于视图中显示的条目。

en: The text of the link that returns to the multiple entries view.
zh_CN: 返回到多个条目视图的链接的文本。

en: The text that is shown if the entry creator has no other entries (and "Hide if no entries" is disabled).
zh_CN: 显示的文本，如果条目的创建者没有其他的条目。

[ctx: The title for an event in a notifications drop down list.]
en: Entry approval is changed
zh_CN: 条目审批状态已更新

[ctx: The title for an event in a notifications drop down list.]
en: Entry approval is reset
zh_CN: 条目审批状态被重置

[ctx: The title for an event in a notifications drop down list.]
en: Entry is approved
zh_CN: 条目已批准

[ctx: The title for an event in a notifications drop down list.]
en: Entry is disapproved
zh_CN: 条目已拒绝

en: The type of the order: one-time payment or subscription
zh_CN: 该类型的顺序：一次性付款或订阅

en: The unique ID of the entry.
zh_CN: 输入条目的唯一 ID。

en: The way the entry was paid for (ie "Credit Card", "PayPal", etc.)
zh_CN: 该条目支付的方式（即“信用卡”，“贝宝”等）

en: There are no active Views
zh_CN: 没有已启用的视图

en: There are no notes.
zh_CN: 目前没有备注

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh_CN: 有一个新版本的%1$s可用。%2$s查看版本%3$s详情或者%5$s现在升级%6$s。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh_CN: 有一个新版本的%1$s可用。%2$s查看版本%3$s详情%4$s。

en: There is no post or page with that ID.
zh_CN: 没有此ID对应的文章或页面。

en: There was a problem with your submission.
zh_CN: 您的提交发生了一个问题。

en: There was an error adding the note.
zh_CN: 添加备注时出现错误。

en: There was an error deleting the entry: %s
zh_CN: 删除条目时发生一个错误：%s

en: There was an error loading dynamic content.
zh_CN: 加载动态内容时出错。

en: There was an error loading searchable fields. Save the View or refresh the page to fix this issue.
zh_CN: 有一个错误加载搜索领域。保存视图或刷新页面来解决这个问题。

en: There was an error processing the request.
zh_CN: 处理请求时出错。

en: There was an error sharing your feedback. Sorry! Please email us at support@gravityview.co
zh_CN: 发送您的反馈信息时出错。抱歉 ！请给我们发电子邮件，邮箱： support@gravityview.co

en: There was an error updating the entry.
zh_CN: 更新条目时出错。

en: These fields will be shown for each entry.
zh_CN: 这些字段将为每个条目显示。

en: These fields will be shown in Single Entry view.
zh_CN: 这些字段将在单个条目视图中显示。

en: These widgets will be shown above entries.
zh_CN: 这些小部件将在条目上方显示。

en: These widgets will be shown below entries.
zh_CN: 这些小部件将在下面的条目显示。

en: This View is configured using the %s View type, which is disabled.
zh_CN: 这个视图配置使用 %s 视图类型，这是禁用的。

en: This View is not configured properly.
zh_CN: 此视图配置不正确。

en: This class will be added to the field container
zh_CN: 这个类将添加到该字段的容器中

en: This class will be added to the widget container
zh_CN: 这个类将添加到小部件的容器中

en: This content will be displayed below each entry link.
zh_CN: 这个内容将显示在每个表单链接的下面。

en: This development site does not count toward license activation limits
zh_CN: 开发中的网站不计入激活站点数量

en: This entry will be displayed as it is configured in View %d
zh_CN: 这个条目将被作为它的配置显示在视图 %d 中

en: This field is not editable; the post no longer exists.
zh_CN: 此字段不可编辑;后不再存在。

en: This field links to the Single Entry
zh_CN: 这个字段链接到单个条目

en: This input has a label and a value. What should be displayed?
zh_CN: 该输入具有一个标签和一个值。应该显示哪一个？

en: This license key has been revoked.
zh_CN: 这个许可证密钥已被撤销。

en: This license key has expired. %sRenew your license on the GravityView website%s to receive updates and support.
zh_CN: 这个许可证密钥已过期。%s在 FROSTNT 网站更新您的许可证%s来获得更新和支持。

en: This note was sent from {url}
zh_CN: 此消息来自于:  {url}

en: This search returned no results.
zh_CN: 没搜索到结果呢……

en: This user has no other entries.
zh_CN: 这个用户没有其他条目。

en: This widget is not configurable from this screen. Please configure it on the %sWidgets page%s.
zh_CN: 这个屏幕的小部件是无法配置的。请在%s小部件页面%s上配置它。

en: This will look better when it is embedded.
zh_CN: 当它被嵌入时，显示效果更好。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题:

en: To have a search performed on an embedded View, enter the ID of the post or page where the View is embedded.
zh_CN: 在嵌入式视图上进行搜索，输入文章的 ID 或在页面上嵌入视图。

[ctx: To show that the entry was unassigned from an actual user to no user.]
en: No User
zh_CN: 没有用户

[ctx: Today in calendar]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今日

en: Toggle all notes
zh_CN: 切换所有备注

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Total
zh_CN: 全部

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易ID

en: Transaction Type
zh_CN: 交易类型

en: Type: %s
zh_CN: 类型: %s

en: Unapprove Entries After Edit
zh_CN: 编辑后取消批准条目

en: Unapproved
zh_CN: 未批准

en: Unapproved Label
zh_CN: 待批准标签

en: Uninstall %s
zh_CN: 卸载 %s

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Settings
zh_CN: 更新设置

en: Update View
zh_CN: 更新视图

en: Upgrade to %s for Access
zh_CN: 升级到%s以访问

en: Upgrades available:
zh_CN: 可用升级：

en: Use a Form Preset
zh_CN: 使用预置表单

en: Use the live post data
zh_CN: 使用实时发布的数据

en: Use this form to embed a View into this %s. %sLearn more about using shortcodes.%s
zh_CN: 使用这个表单去嵌入到这个 %s 视图中。 %s了解更多关于使用简码。%s

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Format
zh_CN: 用户格式化

en: User ID # (Example: 426)
zh_CN: 用户 ID # (例如：426)

en: User IP
zh_CN: 用户 IP

en: User Opt-In
zh_CN: 用户选择

[ctx: User capability]
en: Entry Creator
zh_CN: 条目创建者

en: Username (Example: "nostromo")
zh_CN: 用户名 (例如：“nostromo”)

en: Value of the input
zh_CN: 输入的值

en: Verify License
zh_CN: 验证许可证

en: Verifying license&hellip;
zh_CN: 验证许可证&hellip;

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: View Attributes
zh_CN: 视图属性

en: View Configuration
zh_CN: 视图配置

en: View Details
zh_CN: 视图详情

en: View ID
zh_CN: 视图 ID

[ctx: View Item]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Settings
zh_CN: 视图设置

en: View a live demo of this preset
zh_CN: 查看这个预设的一个现场演示

en: View change history
zh_CN: 查看更改历史

en: View deleted.
zh_CN: 视图已删除。

en: View draft updated. %sView on website.%s
zh_CN: 视图草稿已更新。%s在站点上查看。%s

en: View published. %sView on website.%s
zh_CN: 视图已发布。%s在站点上查看。%s

en: View restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 版块已从修订版本 %s 恢复

en: View saved. %sView on website.%s
zh_CN: 视图已保存。%s在站点上查看。%s

en: View scheduled for: %1$s.
zh_CN: 显示：%s

en: View submitted.
zh_CN: 提交到

en: View updated. %sView on website.%s
zh_CN: 视图已更新。%s查看站点%s

en: View:
zh_CN: 视图：

en: Views list
zh_CN: 视图列表

en: Views list navigation
zh_CN: 视图列表导航

en: Visible Edit Fields
zh_CN: 可见的编辑字段

en: Visible Table Columns
zh_CN: 可见表的列

en: Visit the plugin page
zh_CN: 访问插件页面

en: Want to contribute?
zh_CN: 想要贡献?

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: Website
zh_CN: 网址

en: Website Showcase
zh_CN: 网站展示

[ctx: Week in calendar]
en: Week
zh_CN: 星期

en: Welcome to GravityView %s
zh_CN: 欢迎来到GravityView %s

en: What is the maximum number of entries that should be shown?
zh_CN: 条目显示的最大数量是？

en: What plugin you are using, and why?
zh_CN: 您正在使用什么插件，为什么？

en: What should be displayed:
zh_CN: 应该显示什么

en: What&rsquo;s New
zh_CN: 新鲜事

en: When an entry is edited by a non-administrator, reset the approval status to "Unapproved".
zh_CN: 非管理员编辑条目时，将审批状态重置为“未批准”。

en: When enabled it will only show any View entries after a search is performed.
zh_CN: 当启用时，只会在执行搜索后显示条目视图。

en: When viewing a single entry, change the title of the page to this setting. Otherwise, the title will not change between the Multiple Entries and Single Entry views.
zh_CN: 当查看单个条目时，改变这个设置页面的标题。否则，标题将在多个条目和单个条目视图之间不会改变。

en: Where would you like the data to come from for this View?
zh_CN: 这个视图的中你想要的数据从何而来？

en: Why did you uninstall GravityView?
zh_CN: 你卸载 GravityView的原因是？

en: Workflow Complete
zh_CN: 工作流程完成

en: Workflow Status
zh_CN: 工作流状态

en: Workflow Step
zh_CN: 工作流步骤

en: Would you like to permanently delete this file? 'Cancel' to stop. 'OK' to delete
zh_CN: 你想永久删除此文件吗？’取消’ 停止。 ‘确认’ 删除

en: Would you like to remove all fields in this zone? (You are seeing this message because you were holding down the ALT key)
zh_CN: 您想删除这个区域的所有字段吗？（您看到这个消息是因为您按住了Alt键）

en: Wrap each block of text in an HTML paragraph tag (recommended for text).
zh_CN: 在一个 HTML 段落标签中包裹每个文本块（推荐文本）。

en: Yes, display my entry on the website
zh_CN: 是的，在网站上显示我的条目

en: You are not allowed to access this content.
zh_CN: 你无权限访问此内容。

en: You are not allowed to view this content.
zh_CN: 您无权查看该内容。

en: You are running GravityView version %s
zh_CN: 您正在运行的GravityView版本 %s

en: You are seeing this notice because you are an administrator. Other users of the site will see nothing.
zh_CN: 您是管理员，因此能看到这个通知。其他网站的用户将什么也看不见。

en: You can manage license activations %son your GravityView account page%s.
zh_CN: 你可以在 %s您的GravityView账户页面%s 上管理许可证激活。

en: You can only see this message because you are able to edit this View.
zh_CN: 你只能看到这条消息，因为你可以编辑这个视图。

en: You cannot delete the entry; it is already in the trash.
zh_CN: 您不能删除该条目；它已经在垃圾桶中。

en: You cannot edit the entry; it is in the trash.
zh_CN: 您不能编辑该条目，它在回收站中。

en: You did not enter a number. The value entered should be a number, representing the ID of the post or page the View is embedded on.
zh_CN: 您没有输入数字。请输入数字，它代表嵌入该视图的文章或页面的 ID。

en: You do not have permission to delete this entry.
zh_CN: 您没有权限删除这个条目。

en: You do not have permission to edit this entry.
zh_CN: 您无权编辑这个条目。

en: You do not have permission to edit this field.
zh_CN: 您无权编辑该字段。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_CN: 你无权安装插件更新

en: You don&rsquo;t have permission to edit this post.
zh_CN: 您没有权限进行编辑这个职位。

en: You don't have permission to copy this View.
zh_CN: 您没有复制这个视图的权限。

en: You don't have the ability to add notes.
zh_CN: 您没有添加备注的权限。

en: You don't have the ability to delete notes.
zh_CN: 您没有删除备注的权限。

en: You don't have the ability to edit plugin settings.
zh_CN: 您没有编辑插件设置的能力。

en: You will have early access to the latest GravityView features and improvements. There may be bugs! If you encounter an issue, help make GravityView better by reporting it!
zh_CN: 您将可以提前获取最新的GravityView功能和改进。可能有会存在漏洞！如果您遇到问题，请报告来帮助GravityView改进！

en: You're using Version %s. Please update your Gravity Forms or purchase a license.
zh_CN: 您使用的是%s版本。请更新Gravity Forms或购买许可证。

en: Your GravityView license %s. This means you&rsquo;re missing out on updates and support! %sActivate your license%s or %sget a license here%s.
zh_CN: 您的GravityView注册码 %s。这意味着您将得不到更新和技术支持！%s激活您的注册码%s 或 %s在这里获取一个注册码%s。

en: Your Name
zh_CN: 你的名字

en: Your feedback helps us improve GravityView. If you have any questions or comments, email us: support@gravityview.co
zh_CN: 您的反馈有助于我们改进 GravityView。如果您有任何问题或意见，请发送邮件至︰ support@gravityview.co

en: Your license %s. Do you want access to these plugins? %sActivate your license%s or %sget a license here%s.
zh_CN: 你的许可证%s。你想使用这些插件吗？%s激活你的许可证%s或%s 在这里获取许可证%s。

en: Your search timed out. Please double-check your internet connection and try again.
zh_CN: 您的搜索超时。请仔细检查一下您的网络连接，然后再试一次。

[ctx: a support form search has returned empty for the following word]
en: No results found for
zh_CN: 没有符合条件的结果。

en: added on {date_created_formatted}
zh_CN: 添加于 {date_created_formatted}

[ctx: all dropdown items]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: has not been activated
zh_CN: 未激活

en: is inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

en: is invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: list of forms
zh_CN: 表单列表

[ctx: no dropdown items]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: or select another form.
zh_CN: 选择另一个表单。

en: or use an existing form
zh_CN: 或使用现有的表单

en: view
zh_CN: 查看
